Reviews

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

46 Reviews | write a review

default image

This place exceeded my expectations

This was my first time visiting a dental office in WA. Staff greeted me so warmly and offered me plenty of refreshments during my very short wait. The dental assistant I had was amazing. She ensured my experience was comfortable and stress-free. Dr. Jorgensen is also incredible; I hardly noticed I was receiving three fillings because of how comfortable the staff made me feel (I also watched Netflix the entire time on their conveniently located tv). This place exceeded my expectations of a dental clinic, i can’t recommend them enough!

Arien Natho Issaquah dental services September 6, 2018

default image

Always a Great Experience!

The staffs are not just professionals but also so friendly and caring! Coming in for my appointments is always a great experience, the technologies they use are highly specialized (moving dentidy to dentist bc of lots of moving from places to place I get to notice things like that) and I come out happy because of their heart warming care that they give for their patients!

Kimberly Caparas Issaquah / dental treatment September 3, 2018

default image

Best dental practice I’ve been to in years!!!

Best dental practice I’ve been to in years!!! The staff is amazing!!

Cathy Macy Issaquah | Dental Exam & Teeth Cleaning August 28, 2018

default image

I highly recommend!

Dr. Jorgensen and all of the dental hygienists and office staff are incredibly friendly and perform quality dental care. Even better, they never have long wait periods and see you within 5 minutes of arriving at the office. Netflix and tv’s on the ceiling so you can watch your fave shows during your appt. are icing on the cake! I highly recommend.

Sarah Mondello Issaquah dental care August 23, 2018

default image

Great, friendly service

Great, friendly service from warm, caring professionals who approach you with an easy smile. Another of the compelling reasons for me to recommend Remarkable Smiles is their ability to remain up to date on advancing technology.

Byron Palmer Issaquah dental treatments August 12, 2018

default image

Professional & Great Service

I’ve been going here for a few years and they are very friendly and good at what they do. From the front desk-hygienist- and finally Dr. Jorgensen professional and great service. I really appreciate the text reminders of my appts and the TV on the ceiling to watch your favorite show while they do a cleaning.

Tom Sakamoto Issaquah dental care services August 10, 2018

default image

Start of the Art Equipment & Efficient Scheduling

Love this dentist, his office and the staff! They are professional, yet like family. They have state of the art equipment, a modern office and efficient scheduling. Highly recommend!

Patti Holladay Issaquah dental care July 7, 2018

default image

Quality of Work is Great!

Quality of work is great. I worked for 6 years in the dental office industry and never not had full detailed treatment plans. I do think this is important and pretty standard. Please provide detailed treatment plans for suggested treatments to plan out accordingly. This also will help as an office track diagnosed treatment that hasn’t been completed for generating more income for the office. 🙂

Rachel Brumann Issaquah dental care June 17, 2018

default image

Only Dr. J and his staff could make dentistry so enjoyable!!

Only Dr. J and his staff could make dentistry so enjoyable!! I've been coming here for many years and the work is consistently done with great care and integrity. I drive 2 hours just to get this level of quality and service.

Diane Dunn Issaquah dental services June 4, 2018

default image

My results have always been good

Eric has a great staff. They are very competent and care about your comfort. My results have always been good. I’ve been a patient of Eric’s for 25 years.

Bob Hewitt Issaquah , WA May 24, 2018

default image

Only Dr. J and his staff could make dentistry so enjoyable!!

Only Dr. J and his staff could make dentistry so enjoyable!! I've been coming here for many years and the work is consistently done with great care and integrity. I drive 2 hours now just to get this level of quality and service. I feel incredibly lucky to have such an amazing dad and I would sincerely recommend him to anyone.

Kai Jorgensen Issaquah , WA April 30, 2018

default image

They really are the best!

I’ve been going here for the last 6 years and my husband has been going for the last 20. Unfortunately, we are moving out of the state and have to find a new dentist (so sad!) but we HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jorgensen at Remarkable Smiles. Everyone who works here is very professional, kind, and welcoming! The facility is spotless and they even have T.V. screens on the ceiling. The team makes us actually like going to the dentist because we know that we can trust them, that we’re being well taken care of, and they make us feel so comfortable. They really are the best!

Lauren Deem Issaquah , WA April 26, 2018

default image

Just moving to the area, I was SO glad that my friend …

Just moving to the area, I was SO glad that my friend referred me to Remarkable Smiles. My very first visit was a great experience. I was seen promptly and was very impressed with how comfortable they made me feel. They even followed up with a hand written card which was so nice to receive. I really can't say enough great things about Dr. Jorgensen & his staff. They are all so kind and thoughtful, and again make you feel very comfortable. I would gladly recommend anyone to Remarkable Smiles.

Alyssa Klotz Issaquah , WA April 12, 2018

default image

I genuinely look forward to my routine appointments twice a …

Dr. Jorgensen has been my dentist for over 22 years and I genuinely look forward to my routine appointments twice a year! The Doc and every staff member welcome you with warm smiles and take a real interest in the lives and well-being of their patients. It feels more like a catch up with old friends than a medical appointment, I’m always in and out super quick, and I can’t say enough good things about the new, fancy office! Trust Dr. Jorgensen and his team with your oral health and you will NEVER regret it!

Natalie Mathis Issaquah , WA March 6, 2018

default image

Love Dr J. and the staff!

I have been going here for nearly a decade and love Dr J. and the staff! There is very little turnover and everyone is so friendly and helpful - they are clearly appreciated and we'll taken care of. I'd missed my last appointment and there was no guilt trip - just a happy "well you're here now and that's what counts!". They really care when they ask how your day is going. They are professional, appointments run on time and they have current equipment to make the whole experience easy.

Lisa Beason Issaquah , WA January 26, 2018

default image

I couldn’t be happier

I was referred to remarkable smiles by a family friend. Like most people I don't like my teeth being operated on, but they are very gentle and attentive to your needs.I have had a couple visits already and I couldn't be happier. All the staff is very friendly and professional. I have enjoyed all of my visits and will continue to go to them for any of my dental needs.

Andrew W Kent , WA January 15, 2018

default image

Every step in the process was completed perfectly.

I had 2 missing crowns and my first stop was for observation and documentation for replacement. My second stop was for implanting the 2 new crowns. So both stops were done by Remarkable Smiles with doing each action, step by step and talking me through the steps. And as we worked through those steps, I was asked for feedback to ensure that I felt no pain and everything progressed superbly. And all the steps were completely perfectly and I did not get a single feeling of pain through all the steps. So if I was to rate this experience on a scale of 1-10, I would have to give them a 50 (fiftly).
Every step in the process was completed perfectly. Thank you from Brian Jones.

Brian Jones Issaquah , WA December 20, 2017

default image

I am always impressed by their concern for me and my family

I've been a patient of Dr. Jorgensen at Remarkable Smiles for nearly 20 years, and am always impressed by their concern for me and my family, as well as the way they embrace and utilize enhancements in dental technology.

Pat O. Sammamish , WA October 18, 2017

default image

I would highly recommend this dental office.

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Eric Jorgensen and his amazing team at Remarkable Smiles in Issaquah. I've been coming here for over 17 years. He was great with my son when my son was little. So I can say from personal experience he's very kind with kids.

He's done some amazing cosmetic work on my teeth and I get compliments on my smile all the time. I think he's truly gifted in this art because he has a good sense of what looks natural.

Their office just recently moved into a bigger space (same office park) and the new office is bright, beautiful and modern. Very high tech, I just watched my favorite Netflix's show on TV while they did my crown and completely forgot where I was.

My teeth are soooo important to me and I trust Dr. Jorgensen because he has a lot of extended training and experience. He's always professional, caring, gentle, and kind. His team is fun and energetic, and often make me laugh.

I would highly recommend this dental office.

Rita R. Issaquah , WA October 4, 2017

default image

I would highly recommend this dental office.

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Eric Jorgensen and his amazing team at Remarkable Smiles in Issaquah. I've been coming here for over 17 years. He was great with my son when my son was little. So I can say from personal experience he's very kind with kids.

He's done some amazing cosmetic work on my teeth and I get compliments on my smile all the time. I think he's truly gifted in this art because he has a good sense of what looks natural.

Their office just recently moved into a bigger space (same office park) and the new office is bright, beautiful and modern. Very high tech, I just watched my favorite Netflix's show on TV while they did my crown and completely forgot where I was.

My teeth are soooo important to me and I trust Dr. Jorgensen because he has a lot of extended training and experience. He's always professional, caring, gentle, and kind. His team is fun and energetic, and often make me laugh.

I would highly recommend this dental office.

Rita R Issaquah , WA October 4, 2017

default image

I really loved the staff and Doctor!

I really loved the staff and Doctor!!! Beautiful office ....I would recommend all my friends and family to go to Remarkable Smiles!!!

Catherine M Issaquah , WA September 30, 2017

default image

I have been going here for nearly a decade

I have been going here for nearly a decade and love Dr J. and the staff! There is very little turnover and everyone is so friendly and helpful - they are clearly appreciated and we'll taken care of. I'd missed my last appointment and there was no guilt trip - just a happy "well you're here now and that's what counts!". They really care when they ask how your day is going. They are professional, appointments run on time and they have current equipment to make the whole experience easy.

Lisa B Issaquah , WA January 27, 2017

default image

Highly recommended!

I have been going to Dr. Eric Jorgensen for the last 13 years. He is our family dentist. While I am generally a minimalist when it comes to cosmetic dentistry, on Thursday late afternoon I chipped a front tooth (picture the banjo player in the movie Deliverance...). I had a social event to attend the next day so was not too enthused about the situation. I called Dr. J's evening answering service and an hour later I got a call from Dr. J. He could see my the next day -- his day off -- at noon. He patched that tooth up as good as new. The man is an artist, a scholar and a gentleman. Lisa and the rest of the front office staff are great too. Highly recommended!

Rob M Sammamish , WA March 19, 2016

default image

Very professional and friendly!

We (entire family of 5) have been patients at Dr. Jorgensen's facility for since 2001 when we moved to Issaquah. Very professional and friendly - we haven't change the facility even after we moved out of the area!

Haris S. Kirkland , WA March 16, 2016

default image

My Opinion

The Modern Family Dentistry team was friendly, informative, and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to this team of professionals.

Mike C. Issaquah , WA January 29, 2016

default image

All around, best.

You feel as if you're family. I can't imagine a more pleasant experience (to the extent that's possible at the dentist's). What a find!

Chuck W. Issaquah , WA November 25, 2015

default image

Best dental experience EVER

I am one of those people who has real anxiety when going to the dentist. Dr. Jorgensen was recommended to me. Imagine my surprise to enter into a practice where everyone, from the people who greet you upon entering and leaving, to the hygienists to the assistants to Dr. Jorgensen care deeply about you and your experience. I have had some major work done since switching to this practice. Each time I have been treated with the utmost respect. I receive calls from the staff the day after I have work done, inquiring as to how I am feeling.

I cannot recommend this practice and Dr Jorgensen enough. If you have any concerns about going to the dentist, like me, come to this practice. If you want empathetic, skilled care, come here. Seriously, switch!

Susan E. Sammamish , WA June 26, 2015

default image

Awesome

I don't like going to the dentist, but I like Modern Family Dentistry of Issaquah. My boss has been a patient with them for over twenty-five years and referred me to them when I told her I disliked my dentist at the time. I am so glad I switched. I love them and I have an absolutely wonderful experience each time I go. Don't be scared about going to Modern Family Dentistry of Issaquah, no matter your feelings about the going dentist. They put you at ease and the office atmosphere is calming and reassuring. If you are apprehensive, this is where you want to go. I cannot recommend Modern Family Dentistry of Issaquah highly enough

Barb T. Sammamish , WA June 4, 2015

default image

Very comfortable experience

I have received dental services from Modern Family Dentistry of Issaquah for a year now. The service is excellent and the atmosphere at the office is very calming. Their bedside manner is perfect, every explanation is clear, and their fees are reasonable. The hygienists and dentists are all very gentle and do their best to make your visit comfortable. I highly recommend the services of Modern Family Dentistry of Issaquah.

Michael K Issaquah , WA June 2, 2015

default image

Excellent staff and great service. They’re very …

I've been going to Modern Family Dentistry for a while now, and I'm never disappointed. They always make you feel at ease, and all my visits have gone exceptionally well. I've never had any problems with any of the work performed by Dr. Jorgensen and his staff. I would highly reommend them for any dental work you need done. And if you need something done, which they don't perform, they have excellent recommendations that are equally exceptional. 🙂

D S. Maple Valley , WA December 1, 2014

default image

Focuses on quality service not a fancy office

I have been to dentists before that seem to put more focus on a fancy lobby rather than quality of service and the whole time you are left feeling like you are a nameless, faceless widget coming off an assembly line and are constantly being upsold on things to increase profits rather than because you need those things. This wasn't the case at Dr. Jorgensen. From your first encounter you fell like they are real people who care about your experience and are listening to you when you talk about your concerns. Not to mention they will actually remember you the next time you come in. That goes a long way in my book.

CC A. Tacoma , WA September 8, 2014

default image

Helpful, friendly and recommended!

I went to Modern Family Dentistry of Issaquah to get something checked out, and found out I needed a root canal and a tooth removed. The staff gave me useful feedback and a lot of options about what I should do. Unfortunately they couldn't do the procedure, but they recommended some oral surgeons.

Stephen J Bellevue , WA August 1, 2014

default image

Simply the best!

Modern Family Dentistry of Issaquah has an awesome staff starting at the front desk all the way to the hygienist. Doctor Jorgensen is so personal and gives the best numbing shots. You don't feel a thing. I highly recommend them and always do!

Debbie S. Issaquah , WA April 15, 2014

default image

Great Staff! Great service!

After 22 years with a Bellingham dental provider, I transferred to Issaquah Modern Dentistry. The staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. It is a good choice!

Larry Crandall C. Sammamish , WA March 1, 2014

default image

Excellent care/service

This appointment was my first visit to Dr. Jorgensen's office. What a pleasant surprise...a VERY pleasant surprise! I was seen promptly, right on time...always a plus. Daria went over my medical history, dental concerns, etc. in a private room. This was followed by Dr. Jorgensen also reviewing my records with me to make sure he was clear on everything....quite a change from other providers I have had.

The cleaning by Joslyn was gentle, thorough, and considerate of a jaw issue that I have. Next up was having Dr. Jorgensen go over the X-rays and each tooth in my mouth. Additionally, he did a detailed check of my jaw and made some recommendations. I appreciated this experience as I have had so many bad experiences in the past.

I would highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen and his staff for EXCELLENT, thorough, gentle, and affordable dental care.

Susan E. Sammamish , WA December 7, 2013

default image

Solid care and friendly staff

I have been under Dr. Jorgensen's care for about 20 years and have always appreciated the warm, professional staff. Appointments are on time, care and advise is in the interest of patient health and appointment reminders are tops!

Jake J. Issaquah , WA November 7, 2013

default image

fantastic

Go see this dentist, you will never go to another, he is great!

Bruce F. Issaquah , WA May 2, 2013

default image

Honest Good Service

Up front about charges, good service, on time with preventive dentistry.

Bianca I. Issaquah , WA April 5, 2013

default image

Friendly and very professional!

I only trust my smile to Dr. J and his team!!

Megan F. Kirkland , WA April 5, 2013

default image

Great experience!

Great experience!

Paul W. Issaquah , WA March 6, 2013

default image

Really like my new dentist

Have been looking for a dentist for several years, Dr. Jorgensen fit the bill, competent, caring and capable people throughout the office. If you are in the market give these people a shot, you will not be disappointed.

Mary O. Sammamish , WA February 13, 2013

default image

Very professional but more importantly lots of SMILES.

Like to visit the Doctor and staff. Always respond in positive manner to questions. Always assist with Insurance company black box.

Bob S. Carnation , WA January 28, 2013

default image

Dr Jorgensen and all of the staff are thorough and caring.

We have had our dental care here for 20 years. Healthy teeth and mouths contribute to a healthy life. My family appreciates the care we receive at Issaquah Modern Dentistry.

Kristi M. Issaquah , WA January 25, 2013

default image

Great First Impression and follow up!

I had an incredible experience with Dr. J and his staff. They were on time, thorough and very patient with me. I was really impressed with the new equipment they are now using for full mouth x-rays. It is obvious that Dr. J believes in continuous improvement. Dr. J is very approachable and took his time to make sure I understood all the alternatives and costs. His staff even followed up with me to make sure the insurance co-pays were correct and what I expected. I can already tell I'm going to love it there and would recommend anyone moving into the area or looking for a family dentist to give Dr. J. a try.

Ken J. Issaquah , WA January 16, 2013

default image

Always a pleasant experience….

Dr. Jorgensen and his great staff provides quality work in a pleasent team environment.

Poul D P. Lake Sawyer , WA December 17, 2012

default image

Could not have made a better choice.

Being new to the state of Washington, I had to blindly pick a dentist. I feel so lucky to have selected Issaquah Modern Dentistry. Dr. Jorgensen and his staff are not only well trained, but they are friendly and welcoming to new patients. I would recommend them to anyone, adult or child, for simple or complex dentistry.

Mary M. Issaquah , WA December 12, 2012


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

What Sets Us Apart?

  • Immediately Off I-90
  • In-Network Dentist for Delta Dental, Aetna, Regence & Premera
  • Emergency Appointments Available
  • TV & Netflix Available During Treatment
  • Free Teeth Whitening for Life
  • Convenient Extended & Early Hours
  • Same-Day Appointments
  • Treating Patients of All Ages
  • Kois Center Graduate
  • Easy Parking, Easy Access
  • Relaxed, Comfortable Environment
  • Invisalign Provider
  • Soft, Cozy Blankets & Hot Face Towels
  • In-Office & At-Home Teeth Whitening
  • Over 20 Years Experience
  • Comprehensive, Personalized Dental Treatments