How Can We Help?

Send My Info

Reviews

37 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 24, 2018 | | Issaquah , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Eric has a great staff. They are very competent and care about your comfort. My results have always been good. I’ve been a patient of Eric’s for 25 years.

Apr 30, 2018 | | Issaquah , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Only Dr. J and his staff could make dentistry so enjoyable!! I've been coming here for many years and the work is consistently done with great care and integrity. I drive 2 hours now just to get this level of quality and service. I feel incredibly lucky to have such an amazing dad and I would sincerely recommend him to anyone.

Apr 26, 2018 | | Issaquah , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I’ve been going here for the last 6 years and my husband has been going for the last 20. Unfortunately, we are moving out of the state and have to find a new dentist (so sad!) but we HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jorgensen at Remarkable Smiles. Everyone who works here is very professional, kind, and welcoming! The facility is spotless and they even have T.V. screens on the ceiling. The team makes us actually like going to the dentist because we know that we can trust them, that we’re being well taken care of, and they make us feel so comfortable. They really are the best!

Apr 12, 2018 | | Issaquah , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just moving to the area, I was SO glad that my friend referred me to Remarkable Smiles. My very first visit was a great experience. I was seen promptly and was very impressed with how comfortable they made me feel. They even followed up with a hand written card which was so nice to receive. I really can't say enough great things about Dr. Jorgensen & his staff. They are all so kind and thoughtful, and again make you feel very comfortable. I would gladly recommend anyone to Remarkable Smiles.

Mar 6, 2018 | | Issaquah , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Jorgensen has been my dentist for over 22 years and I genuinely look forward to my routine appointments twice a year! The Doc and every staff member welcome you with warm smiles and take a real interest in the lives and well-being of their patients. It feels more like a catch up with old friends than a medical appointment, I’m always in and out super quick, and I can’t say enough good things about the new, fancy office! Trust Dr. Jorgensen and his team with your oral health and you will NEVER regret it!

Jan 26, 2018 | | Issaquah , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been going here for nearly a decade and love Dr J. and the staff! There is very little turnover and everyone is so friendly and helpful - they are clearly appreciated and we'll taken care of. I'd missed my last appointment and there was no guilt trip - just a happy "well you're here now and that's what counts!". They really care when they ask how your day is going. They are professional, appointments run on time and they have current equipment to make the whole experience easy.

Jan 15, 2018 | | Kent , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was referred to remarkable smiles by a family friend. Like most people I don't like my teeth being operated on, but they are very gentle and attentive to your needs.I have had a couple visits already and I couldn't be happier. All the staff is very friendly and professional. I have enjoyed all of my visits and will continue to go to them for any of my dental needs.

Dec 20, 2017 | | Issaquah , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had 2 missing crowns and my first stop was for observation and documentation for replacement. My second stop was for implanting the 2 new crowns. So both stops were done by Remarkable Smiles with doing each action, step by step and talking me through the steps. And as we worked through those steps, I was asked for feedback to ensure that I felt no pain and everything progressed superbly. And all the steps were completely perfectly and I did not get a single feeling of pain through all the steps. So if I was to rate this experience on a scale of 1-10, I would have to give them a 50 (fiftly). Every step in the process was completed perfectly. Thank you from Brian Jones.

Oct 18, 2017 | | Sammamish , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've been a patient of Dr. Jorgensen at Remarkable Smiles for nearly 20 years, and am always impressed by their concern for me and my family, as well as the way they embrace and utilize enhancements in dental technology.

Oct 4, 2017 | | Issaquah , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Eric Jorgensen and his amazing team at Remarkable Smiles in Issaquah. I've been coming here for over 17 years. He was great with my son when my son was little. So I can say from personal experience he's very kind with kids. He's done some amazing cosmetic work on my teeth and I get compliments on my smile all the time. I think he's truly gifted in this art because he has a good sense of what looks natural. Their office just recently moved into a bigger space (same office park) and the new office is bright, beautiful and modern. Very high tech, I just watched my favorite Netflix's show on TV while they did my crown and completely forgot where I was. My teeth are soooo important to me and I trust Dr. Jorgensen because he has a lot of extended training and experience. He's always professional, caring, gentle, and kind. His team is fun and energetic, and often make me laugh. I would highly recommend this dental office.

37 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next
In Network Denstis companies

Request An Appointment


Contact Us Today

Email to request an appointment.

We Accept These and Most Other Insurance

Logo Banner Logo Banner Logo Banner Logo Banner Logo Banner Cigna Metlife

What Sets Us Apart?

  • Immediately Off I-90
  • In-Network Dentist for Delta Dental, Aetna, Regence & Premera
  • Emergency Appointments Available
  • TV & Netflix Available During Treatment
  • Free Teeth Whitening for Life
  • Convenient Extended & Early Hours
  • Same-Day Appointments
  • Treating Patients of All Ages
  • Kois Center Graduate
  • Easy Parking, Easy Access
  • Relaxed, Comfortable Environment
  • Invisalign Provider
  • Soft, Cozy Blankets & Hot Face Towels
  • In-Office & At-Home Teeth Whitening
  • Over 20 Years Experience
  • Comprehensive, Personalized Dental Treatments

Hours of Operation:

Monday: 8am - 5pm
Tuesday: 9am – 6pm
Wednesday: 8am – 5pm
Thursday: 7am – 2pm

americas best dentist 2017 issaquah