How Can We Help?

Send My Info

Reviews

26 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 29, 2016 | | Issaquah , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Modern Family Dentistry team was friendly, informative, and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to this team of professionals.

Nov 25, 2015 | | Issaquah , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You feel as if you're family. I can't imagine a more pleasant experience (to the extent that's possible at the dentist's). What a find!

Jun 26, 2015 | | Sammamish , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am one of those people who has real anxiety when going to the dentist. Dr. Jorgensen was recommended to me. Imagine my surprise to enter into a practice where everyone, from the people who greet you upon entering and leaving, to the hygienists to the assistants to Dr. Jorgensen care deeply about you and your experience. I have had some major work done since switching to this practice. Each time I have been treated with the utmost respect. I receive calls from the staff the day after I have work done, inquiring as to how I am feeling. I cannot recommend this practice and Dr Jorgensen enough. If you have any concerns about going to the dentist, like me, come to this practice. If you want empathetic, skilled care, come here. Seriously, switch!

Jun 4, 2015 | | Sammamish , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I don't like going to the dentist, but I like Modern Family Dentistry of Issaquah. My boss has been a patient with them for over twenty-five years and referred me to them when I told her I disliked my dentist at the time. I am so glad I switched. I love them and I have an absolutely wonderful experience each time I go. Don't be scared about going to Modern Family Dentistry of Issaquah, no matter your feelings about the going dentist. They put you at ease and the office atmosphere is calming and reassuring. If you are apprehensive, this is where you want to go. I cannot recommend Modern Family Dentistry of Issaquah highly enough

Jun 2, 2015 | | Issaquah , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have received dental services from Modern Family Dentistry of Issaquah for a year now. The service is excellent and the atmosphere at the office is very calming. Their bedside manner is perfect, every explanation is clear, and their fees are reasonable. The hygienists and dentists are all very gentle and do their best to make your visit comfortable. I highly recommend the services of Modern Family Dentistry of Issaquah.

Mar 16, 2016 | | Kirkland , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We (entire family of 5) have been patients at Dr. Jorgensen's facility for since 2001 when we moved to Issaquah. Very professional and friendly - we haven't change the facility even after we moved out of the area!

Dec 1, 2014 | | Maple Valley , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've been going to Modern Family Dentistry for a while now, and I'm never disappointed. They always make you feel at ease, and all my visits have gone exceptionally well. I've never had any problems with any of the work performed by Dr. Jorgensen and his staff. I would highly reommend them for any dental work you need done. And if you need something done, which they don't perform, they have excellent recommendations that are equally exceptional. :)

Sep 8, 2014 | | Tacoma , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been to dentists before that seem to put more focus on a fancy lobby rather than quality of service and the whole time you are left feeling like you are a nameless, faceless widget coming off an assembly line and are constantly being upsold on things to increase profits rather than because you need those things. This wasn't the case at Dr. Jorgensen. From your first encounter you fell like they are real people who care about your experience and are listening to you when you talk about your concerns. Not to mention they will actually remember you the next time you come in. That goes a long way in my book.

Aug 1, 2014 | | Bellevue , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I went to Modern Family Dentistry of Issaquah to get something checked out, and found out I needed a root canal and a tooth removed. The staff gave me useful feedback and a lot of options about what I should do. Unfortunately they couldn't do the procedure, but they recommended some oral surgeons.

Apr 15, 2014 | | Issaquah , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Modern Family Dentistry of Issaquah has an awesome staff starting at the front desk all the way to the hygienist. Doctor Jorgensen is so personal and gives the best numbing shots. You don't feel a thing. I highly recommend them and always do!

26 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Request An Appointment


Contact Us Today

Email to request an appointment.

Accepted Dental Insurance

Logo Banner Logo Banner Logo Banner Logo Banner Logo Banner

What Sets Us Apart?

  • Immediately Off I-90
  • In-Network Dentist for Delta Dental, Aetna, Regence & Premera
  • Emergency Appointments Available
  • TV & Netflix Available During Treatment
  • Convenient Extended & Early Hours
  • Same-Day Appointments
  • Treating Patients of All Ages
  • Kois Center Graduate
  • Easy Parking, Easy Access
  • Relaxed, Comfortable Environment
  • Invisalign Provider
  • Soft, Cozy Blankets & Hot Face Towels
  • In-Office & At-Home Teeth Whitening
  • Over 20 Years Experience
  • Comprehensive, Personalized Dental Treatments

Hours of Operation:

Monday: 8am - 5pm
Tuesday: 9am – 6pm
Wednesday: 8am – 5pm
Thursday: 7am – 2pm

readers choice award

americas best dentist 2017 issaquah